Thomas Luebke, AIA Secretary, U.S. Commission of Fine Arts
Dorothy Kosinski Director, The Phillips Collection
Jack Rasmussen Director and Curator, The Katzen Arts Center
Kirk Pillow Provost and Dean, Corcoran College of Art + Design
Ronald D. Abramson Former Chairman Emeritus of the Board of Trustees, Corcoran Gallery of Art
Lisa Gold Executive Director, Washington Project for the Arts
Philippa Hughes Director, The Pink Line Project
Steven Spurlock, AIA President, The Washington Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
Anthony Lanier President, EastBanc
Stylianos Christofides Principal, ICG Properties
Theo Adamstein Executive Director, FotoWeek DC
Julianne Brienza Executive Director, Capital Fringe
Shane Pomajambo Owner, Art Whino Gallery
Martin Irvine Proprietor and Director, Irvine Contemporary
Ann Philbin Director, Hammer Museum
Sarah Tanguy Curator, Art in Embassies Program, US Department of State
Johan Severtson Principal, SevertDesign
Brigitte Reyes Director, Reyes + Davis Independent Exhibitions
Paul W. Ruppert Producing Director, Warehouse Theater & Gallery
Donald H. Russell Executive Director, Provisions Library
Bill Gallagher, AIA Principal, KGP Design Studio
Robert Cole, RIBA Principal, ColePrévost
Pat Barry, AIA Principal, Barry Associates Architects
Kirk I. Mettam Principal, Robert Silman Associates
B & V Vahabaghai Principals, ita-Design and Pecha Kucha DC organizers
Jayme McLellan Director/Founder, Civilian Art Projects
Bonnie Fogel Founder and Executive Director, Imagination Stage
Jose Dominguez Executive Director, Pyramid Atlantic Art Center
Charles Planck CEO, Affinity Lab
Annie Gawlak Owner, Director, G Fine Art
Dody DiSanto Director, Center for Movement Theatre
Victoria L. Reis Executive & Artistic Director, Transformer
Svetlana Legetic Founder and CEO, Brightest Young Things
John B. Hanshaw Director, Washington Film Institute (WFI)
David Fogel Founder, Eighty Eight DC
Sue Wang Founding Partner, Clarity Law Group
Chris Keener Principal, Chris Keener Productions
Violeta Edelman Co-Founder and Managing Member, Dolezza Gelato
Sean Peoples Owner, Sockets Records
Anne Pasternak President and Artistic Director, Creative Time
Joshua Cogan, Joshua Cogan Photography
Susan Severtson President, TextBASE, Inc.
Thomas H. Bryan Branch Vice President, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Ora Nwabueze Founder and Owner, The Dunes LLC
David Furchgott President, International Arts & Artists
Marga Fripp President, Empowered Women International
Tomás Snoreck Owner and Creative Director, ripe
Breeze Giannasio, Breeze Giannasio Design Build